top of page

CustomFitz Holistic Group

Public·20 members
Ian Hughes
Ian Hughes

Join the Pokémon Adventure with Pokémon GO APK for Android



UPDATE: a new website chest.pokemon.com was unveiled by the Pokémon Twitter account. It has a treasure chest which updates periodically. As I discovered, it's set to update at specific intervals, concluding at 24 hours and 999 coins (1pm GMT/6am PT), with something else happening an hour later at 2pm GMT/7am PT - possibly a new trailer!




pokemon.com go apk



About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

  • laquajenny
  • MIL KES
    MIL KES
  • cfrdcg vtygfvtyhg
    cfrdcg vtygfvtyhg
  • Jannat Jannat
    Jannat Jannat
  • Mila Jahan
    Mila Jahan
bottom of page